Tags

,

Over the last year, I have been managing Tyson’s twitter account (@PixelgardenArt).  It has been a fun way to jump into the twitter community and update others about what is going on his studio. However, I spend a lot of time really thinking thru (and second guessing) what is tweeted since I’m representing someone else.

So I was super thrilled to launch my own twitter account this week.  It’s exciting to be able to share what is happening in between blog posts and about things that inspire me… in my own voice… without over-thinking things.

Yeah… that’s not always the best plan.  In true form, I actually thanked someone yesterday for following me on tweeter.  Posted it into the twitter-universe and everything. Might need to rethink that whole “not over-thinking it” thing.

Anyhow, if you’re interested, I’ve added a link to twitter in the sidebar.