Tags

, , , ,

April 1st is a favorite holiday for both of my kiddos.  They live to trick their Dad and I and the silliness continues throughout the day.

However, this year has been pretty tame.  I’m not sure if it’s because the kids are getting older or because we had a very busy Spring Break and they are tired.  Either way, the pranks have been minimal.

As for me, I’m still trying to figure out what happened to the first quarter of the year.

But before we say good-bye to March and look forward to an action packed April, I wanted to share my Instagram March 2012 Photo-a-day Challenge.

I’m having so much fun capturing a month at a glance.  And looking back, I’m continually thankful by how blessed I am by both family and friends.

If you are on Instagram and participating in the April Photo-a-day Challenge, please let me know in the comments below.  I love seeing the creative ideas that everyone comes up with for each of the daily challenges.

And I’m also getting ready to link up with The House of Smith’s for her Instagram Linky Party.  If you haven’t stopped by Shelley’s blog, I definitely encourage you to do so.  She is in the process of remodeling her office and just created a beautiful barn wood table top.

Happy Spring!

PS… I was finally able to update my Instagram user name.  You can find me at storypiece.