Tags

, ,

Today we are running around cooking and baking and cleaning and planning and laughing and going in a million different directions.  But in the midst of all of this, I am so very thankful…

I am thankful for a God that first loved me

…. for a husband that walks life with me

…. for children who are thoughtful, creative and funny

…. for a home that is filled with all the chaos of a busy family

…. for friends that are genuine

…. for family that stays connected across the miles

And I am thankful for getting to be a part of a blogging community that continually inspires and encourages in countless ways.  Thank you for reading and commenting and following along with our story.  I am so blown away that you choose to hang out here.

I hope that your day is filled with great food and time spent with people who are special to you.